Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 21, 2008 | 3:05 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 22, 2008
  • Weekly 5th Place September 24, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Hey y'all. Here's a new flash for your enjoyment. I made it to get used to my new tablet. Hope you enjoy!

Love Chris XXX

Ps. There's 2 easter eggs in the credits. Chao!

*The Arrogant Worms are Mentioned twice. They're credited. No I'm NOT sending you the song and NO YOU CAN'T PUT IT ON YOUTUBE. Thanks ;D

Reviews


NamewithheldNamewithheld

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars October 13, 2008

That was....disturbing...

Wow...That song kinda shouted something at me but i wont mention it >_>



TheFireGodTheFireGod

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars July 13, 2009

So... Annoying

Bad song...
I though putting 5/10...
But the easter eggs put it to 3/10,
I though something else when i saw this...



DonkeysBazookaDonkeysBazooka

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars September 27, 2008

nah i agree with newbies13

you didn't make that song. you just found a funny song people haven't heard before. anyone could do what you did here. there was nothing to the animation. these people are all giving 10s and credit to the Arrogant Worms, not you.



cumbucketcumbucket

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars August 21, 2009

sorta

it is way too similar to the scared weird little guys christmas song, only their song was better and had a good ending. you get three stars for the animation



number142number142

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars September 29, 2008

I know this song, I've heard it too much

I'm sorry but I am sick of this song. this is one of those things that people repeat over and over here. I have a really twisted sense of humor, but this didn't strike my funnybone. the animation wasn't good, (I would usually leave that out) and I'm really confused on how you got second best of all time. the video didn't lag and most of the ten year old kids liked it so I'll give you credit for that. I would just say look out for the ten year old kids copying your ideas and posting it on youtube. please silence the idiots who leave "best thing ever", they just annoy the crap out of me, and are no help at all. please no bullshitting my review, and do something original.


Oney responds:

origionalorigionalOriagaloriaGAALORIG AINALAIRIGAOOPALAsjsAPIORADOALASMK!M!
JK!NKL!NKL!NKL!KL!K!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!