Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 21, 2008 | 3:05 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 22, 2008
  • Weekly 5th Place September 24, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Hey y'all. Here's a new flash for your enjoyment. I made it to get used to my new tablet. Hope you enjoy!

Love Chris XXX

Ps. There's 2 easter eggs in the credits. Chao!

*The Arrogant Worms are Mentioned twice. They're credited. No I'm NOT sending you the song and NO YOU CAN'T PUT IT ON YOUTUBE. Thanks ;D

Reviews


iShawtyiShawty

Rated 2 / 5 stars October 4, 2008

Erm..

Suitable for EVERYONE? Swears, assumingly discusting pictures... you might want to recheck that. Overall, I think it was okay?



WARTORIOUSWARTORIOUS

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars September 26, 2008

ohh hey

I like the Old English song you used, the animation was alright. Nothing special really.



Mrbungl3Mrbungl3

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars October 22, 2008

hmm

How is this in the top 5? It's a mediocre stick-figure b\w animation and the author didn't even make the song, which is 96% of the "humor" in this flash. I'm also not a big fan of the "smooth lines" FBF effect.. Grats on pleasing the majority of ng and getting a front page tho!

All in all, an okay flash. 3/10



newbies13newbies13

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars September 27, 2008

What is wrong with people

You get a 3, why you ask ? Because your flash was worth nothing more then a 3. I want everyone here to turn their sound off and watch this again, then come back here and tell me it's a 10.

The song is all there is to this movie, and you didn't even create the song. You found a funny, creative song. And shit on it with mediocre, half a step above stick figure nonsense.

Again, watch it with no sound then some back and tell me I am wrong.


Oney responds:

yes, because watching a music video without sound is super fun


Smashbro64Smashbro64

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars October 31, 2008

This...

To me was just some kiddy song. It didn't entertain me at all.m