Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 21, 2008 | 3:05 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 22, 2008
  • Weekly 5th Place September 24, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Hey y'all. Here's a new flash for your enjoyment. I made it to get used to my new tablet. Hope you enjoy!

Love Chris XXX

Ps. There's 2 easter eggs in the credits. Chao!

*The Arrogant Worms are Mentioned twice. They're credited. No I'm NOT sending you the song and NO YOU CAN'T PUT IT ON YOUTUBE. Thanks ;D

Reviews


Blueknight9Blueknight9

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars October 11, 2009

Lol

The preloader says FUCK YOU BITCH it says BITCH when you click on it but no one probaly cares XD



archerisarcheris

Rated 2 / 5 stars September 26, 2008

Strange...

Don't know why but I haven't even laughed, so I give you 4 for sounds and average drawing animation.



GuDiZeReGuDiZeRe

Rated 2 / 5 stars October 11, 2008

Eeh.

Nothing I haven't seen before, or done better.



Third-ProphecyThird-Prophecy

Rated 2 / 5 stars October 22, 2008

Poorly put together music video.

The flash art is by no means amazing or revolutionary ... nor good. If more time had been spent on it it probably would have been much easier on the eyes. The song is what everyone is enjoying, not the flash itself.

Good choice on the song though.



hrechkanesshrechkaness

Rated 2 / 5 stars October 14, 2008

assume what you want. This flash ain't funny...

not to mention the whole flash lacked some serious animation. a transparent background with everything white isn't hard to do....

Can people tell me why this animation, that would take an average animator a week to make, is above one like waterlollies in the top 50 of all time? Give me an honest in depth answer and maybe i can be persuaded to change my mind about this shit show of an animation..