Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 21, 2008 | 3:05 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 22, 2008
  • Weekly 5th Place September 24, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Hey y'all. Here's a new flash for your enjoyment. I made it to get used to my new tablet. Hope you enjoy!

Love Chris XXX

Ps. There's 2 easter eggs in the credits. Chao!

*The Arrogant Worms are Mentioned twice. They're credited. No I'm NOT sending you the song and NO YOU CAN'T PUT IT ON YOUTUBE. Thanks ;D

Reviews


NightmareCNightmareC

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars September 26, 2008

Annoying...

First of all i'd put mature on this one, it's a bit disturbing for kids and for starts the loading menu is disturbing change that start button!
The work and song was nice and the ending fits great but sorry man, this should be mature content because most of song / your animation pointing about "sex" and you don't put a button for start like the one you did. you won't really get credit for this :P
Aint funny.

You get 5 from me because the flash and the song sync was good and nicely done, the rest is annoying.



flamefacetheclounflamefacethecloun

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars July 11, 2009

dejavu

I've heard a song with the same "rhyme scheme assumtion" but furthur googleing proves there are more than one version of RSA songs.



Reviewer23Reviewer23

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars October 22, 2008

Nothing Great

Started off funny, but in the end it came off as annoying, repetitive and immature



JashuganJashugan

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars October 13, 2008

Hmm

The concept was funny for about the first four stanzas. Then I was about done. Good animation, though.



charly-goose-knobcharly-goose-knob

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars September 27, 2008

Its good, but in a way you didnt do much.

Im giving it a 5 because:

The only reason that its good is because of the song, and you didnt make the song all you did was put below average pictures to it. Which is why im not happy with it. its nice but doesnt deserve its score.