Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 21, 2008 | 3:05 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 22, 2008
  • Weekly 5th Place September 24, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Hey y'all. Here's a new flash for your enjoyment. I made it to get used to my new tablet. Hope you enjoy!

Love Chris XXX

Ps. There's 2 easter eggs in the credits. Chao!

*The Arrogant Worms are Mentioned twice. They're credited. No I'm NOT sending you the song and NO YOU CAN'T PUT IT ON YOUTUBE. Thanks ;D

Reviews


beyondawesomebeyondawesome

Rated 3 / 5 stars October 3, 2009

funny but...

The end of the song was good exept for one thing. "you can go fuck yourself"? this is not E for everyone!!! ass...



acedude223acedude223

Rated 3 / 5 stars October 20, 2008

haha

man this song makes you think its perverting but it ain't



FraseFrase

Rated 3 / 5 stars September 28, 2008

...

It's great, but you've simply "cashed-in" on the song.
Whoever wrote the song deserves a lot of credit. What you've made is a reasonably good animation for the video, with no special qualities or strong signs of creativity.

Thus, hats off to the guy who made the song, you don't deserve to be anywhere near the top. I mean at least put it in the page audio credits ffs.


People find this review helpful!

teemccteemcc

Rated 3 / 5 stars September 25, 2008

sweet

they used to play this song on the radio in my city, the video is ok but im more impressed you used this song and now i know who the artist it. i loved hearing this on the radio thanks for bringing onto newgrounds



kevinandrubenkevinandruben

Rated 3 / 5 stars September 30, 2008

Not Particularly Amazing

I've seen this same song in a bunch of other videos, so there goes your originality. The song was funny the first time I heard it, but it's getting old, and the high score that this has is mainly due to the song. The animation was good, but nothing too spectacular and this certainly doesn't deserve the score it has just because it has decent animation and a good song. Sorry, but that's just my opinion. This is good, but definately not as good as everyone is saying it is.