Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 21, 2008 | 3:05 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 22, 2008
  • Weekly 5th Place September 24, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Hey y'all. Here's a new flash for your enjoyment. I made it to get used to my new tablet. Hope you enjoy!

Love Chris XXX

Ps. There's 2 easter eggs in the credits. Chao!

*The Arrogant Worms are Mentioned twice. They're credited. No I'm NOT sending you the song and NO YOU CAN'T PUT IT ON YOUTUBE. Thanks ;D

Reviews


MoserothMoseroth

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 21, 2008

Funny as hell

Ohhhh man! that was funny especially the end very creative lyrics lol



VoodooVoodoo

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 21, 2008

Tee hee :3

I saw bob saget sing this song.

It's good, but the people were a little simple. I'm not really suprised though, because it's like you have a new animation every week.

:O



RagnarokiaRagnarokia

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 21, 2008

Brilliant.

Very amusing and was made well. It was also very dirty to anyone with a horny mind like oneself.



Little-RenaLittle-Rena

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 21, 2008

This is Great

I really found this quite amusing, the song really did sound like it was going to say something dirty and even working out the pattern, it still made me think that way though it was also partly due to your animation here which went well with the music to give that kind of impression, so that was good.

The art and animation I thought was done really well, I can see no problems with it, infact I kind of like the style this was done it, so that's good. Maybe it did lack colour and some shading in parts, but I soon got over that, the ending to this was also very good I thought.

Still, I was so expecting something rude to be said, does that mean there is something wrong with me? :(

5/5

<3


People find this review helpful!
Oney responds:

Thank you m'dear! The feedback is just lovely! Glad you enjoyed!


boothyboothyboothyboothy

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 21, 2008

i loved it!

i thought it was well animated funny, and the song wasnt too bad either! well done.