Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 21, 2008 | 3:05 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 22, 2008
  • Weekly 5th Place September 24, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Hey y'all. Here's a new flash for your enjoyment. I made it to get used to my new tablet. Hope you enjoy!

Love Chris XXX

Ps. There's 2 easter eggs in the credits. Chao!

*The Arrogant Worms are Mentioned twice. They're credited. No I'm NOT sending you the song and NO YOU CAN'T PUT IT ON YOUTUBE. Thanks ;D

Reviews


This-Is-FreedomThis-Is-Freedom

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 21, 2008

awwww jeez

that rocked totally amazing chris well done



FlashKn1ghtFlashKn1ght

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 21, 2008

song was fucking hilarous.

your animation was good, if a little simple. I liked the music, and i couldn't stop laughing at it. The animation did bring more to the song, but it felt kinda like a side thing, no offense to your animation.
it was smooth and pleasing, but like I said, simple.


Oney responds:

Thank you koind suh. Blessings of akatosh upon ye!


ssjbryandossjbryando

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 21, 2008

Hahaha x D

GENIUS and funny. You think its gonna be dirty but its not in the end, funny. But you should credit peepz.


People find this review helpful!
Oney responds:

the dude beneath is wrong.


SilverCitrusSilverCitrus

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 21, 2008

breathtaking!

absolutly hilerious!!! the first thing i suspected was a dirty thing by the first part with a retard who made it "suitable for everyone" as a joke but i was wrong! and im damn proud i was wrong!!!! 5/5

10/10 ive listened to this 500 times.... seriously... "and if uthink this is dirty u can go **** yourself!



daxxydaxxydaxxydaxxy

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 21, 2008

haha loved and faved

yer i loved this wierd easter eggs tho u should have a differnt one for each nipple aswell as the sun hehe sorry magor give away delete this if u want ;P anyway 10/10 5/5