Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 21, 2008 | 3:05 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 22, 2008
  • Weekly 5th Place September 24, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Hey y'all. Here's a new flash for your enjoyment. I made it to get used to my new tablet. Hope you enjoy!

Love Chris XXX

Ps. There's 2 easter eggs in the credits. Chao!

*The Arrogant Worms are Mentioned twice. They're credited. No I'm NOT sending you the song and NO YOU CAN'T PUT IT ON YOUTUBE. Thanks ;D

Reviews


maxneo1992maxneo1992

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 15, 2008

Unexpected

This song was utterly hilarious. I loved how you changed the rhyme to something completely unrelated! 5/5 10/10



TectonIndustriesTectonIndustries

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 15, 2008

OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOH

*sexually suggestive*


People find this review helpful!

KingturkeyKingturkey

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 15, 2008

HOLY SHIT

This song is fucking HILARIOUS. The animation only adds to the hilarity, and I love how everybody seems to bounce or move in time with the music. "You can go f**k yourself"... that was great. 10/10



DkoshiDkoshi

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 15, 2008

Perfect...

Transitions between each bit were perfect. It was plain funny. I still watch it every once in awhile. Your new tablet works quite well.



igottapeeigottapee

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 15, 2008

rofl lmao!!

the unexpected jokes were hilarius and the at the end i thought it would be another one of those jokes but it said go f*** urself! rofl!