Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 21, 2008 | 3:05 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 22, 2008
  • Weekly 5th Place September 24, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Hey y'all. Here's a new flash for your enjoyment. I made it to get used to my new tablet. Hope you enjoy!

Love Chris XXX

Ps. There's 2 easter eggs in the credits. Chao!

*The Arrogant Worms are Mentioned twice. They're credited. No I'm NOT sending you the song and NO YOU CAN'T PUT IT ON YOUTUBE. Thanks ;D

Reviews


SilverPLSilverPL

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 16, 2008

Awesome

Omfg i love it ! xD



twisted-ticktwisted-tick

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 16, 2008

Hmm, suggestive isn't it?

One of the funniest animations I've seen In quite some time. I'd like to see more like this from you. Your "pooping cow" easter egg was quite funny as well.



FartnuggeFartnugge

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 15, 2008

Just Simply Awesome

The animation matches perfectly with the song and the ryhming is very creative. I HAD to watch this multiple times. Its simplicity is perfect.

The only thing I could suggest is toggle-able subtitles.



Silverlake99Silverlake99

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 15, 2008

Bob saget...

In one of his comedy acts he sang a song very, VERY simmilar to this, yet the lyrics were different.



farmboy1012farmboy1012

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 15, 2008

should be at top of all ranks.

man i love songs like this make a dowload link to download this as a song in mp3 format that would be bad ass