Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 21, 2008 | 3:05 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 22, 2008
  • Weekly 5th Place September 24, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Hey y'all. Here's a new flash for your enjoyment. I made it to get used to my new tablet. Hope you enjoy!

Love Chris XXX

Ps. There's 2 easter eggs in the credits. Chao!

*The Arrogant Worms are Mentioned twice. They're credited. No I'm NOT sending you the song and NO YOU CAN'T PUT IT ON YOUTUBE. Thanks ;D

Reviews


DmNtDmNt

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 16, 2008

Made me laugh

That's all that matters.



Mystery123Mystery123

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 16, 2008

Holy Crap

That was by far one of the funniest Flashes I have seen in a very long time

Good job man



Weirdal365Weirdal365

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 16, 2008

Ok one of the best flashes ever!

This was hilarious!

btw Naruto445 it is suitable for all ages, did u hear any swear words ;)



JM2-artJM2-art

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 16, 2008

Perfect Timing

[ 5/5 & 10/10 ]

This most definitely deserves all of the recognition it has gained. I applaud the work and awesomeness here.....

You will most likely find it in other places though, as there are programs that record directly from the screen.... but I'll keep my eyes peeled!

~JM2



adrenaguyadrenaguy

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 16, 2008

to suck on his-candy!

that was so funny, i have never heard this song before and thankyou so much for showing it in graphic form!