Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 21, 2008 | 3:05 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 22, 2008
  • Weekly 5th Place September 24, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Hey y'all. Here's a new flash for your enjoyment. I made it to get used to my new tablet. Hope you enjoy!

Love Chris XXX

Ps. There's 2 easter eggs in the credits. Chao!

*The Arrogant Worms are Mentioned twice. They're credited. No I'm NOT sending you the song and NO YOU CAN'T PUT IT ON YOUTUBE. Thanks ;D

Reviews


timtim013timtim013

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 17, 2008

XD wow

this was an awesome movie. i thought of so many things that they were gonna say lol



austinaustin

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 17, 2008

Fuckin hilarious

That was wonderful. I really enjoyed it, and it reminds me of a story.

One time I went down to the ranch and there was this guy with a cow and the cow was going "moo!" and so I walked up to the cow and I was like hey cow ho--- OHH OHH GOD WHY DID YOU POO EVERYWHERE? OH MY DEAR LORD IT'S EVERYWHERE!



devilman750devilman750

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 17, 2008

Awesome

that was so funny while i was rubbing my co puppy that was so big and was slobbering sperlabber every whe!re



schreientschreient

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 17, 2008

lol

goshes, its so damn funny thing. a little bit crank but funny


People find this review helpful!

halonarutohalonaruto

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 17, 2008

Lol

This is simply perfect. I think i watched this 10-16 times, and i showed this to everyone. Lol, brought lyrics to school and some guy decided to sing them ended up in the principl's ( cant spell :P )office. The teacher actully fell for the assumption part. :D


People find this review helpful!