Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 19, 2008 | 5:18 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 20, 2008
  • Weekly 2nd Place September 24, 2008

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Metal Gear
    Metal Gear As if the mullet alone wasn't funny enough!

Author Comments

Metal Gear Solid: Flash Collab (DISC 2)

Another 50+ artists get together to pay homage to one of the best game series of our time!

BTW, we're sorry this is late and if you're still angry about it, just think of that scene in Tango and Cash where Tango stops that truck with like two bullets and the driver flies out of the windshield and how exhilarating that was. I feel better already!

did somebody say EASTER EGGS?

Reviews


Lost-WisdomLost-Wisdom

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 19, 2008

Extreme, in a good way.

My goodness, how I was waiting for the release of Disk 02. The loading may be long, but the wait is so worth it.

It comes off steadily with some quick paced humor and from starting to end, I was just stunned and amazed.

The animation was superb, the drawings and designs were really terrific and the sound was over the top, in a good way.

Glad to see a lot of artists that contributed over this second disk, a lot of my favorite artists are in this flash as we speak.

A lot of crude humor but that makes it more funny and to the point of the Metal Gear series.

Great job people, you've really outdone yourselves.


People find this review helpful!

GlandridGlandrid

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 19, 2008

Fucking

awesome.



TogecTogec

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 19, 2008

awesome

That was so awesome. BTW theres a glitch that makes tobromancers submission repeat over and over again.


People find this review helpful!

ClockMuffinClockMuffin

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 19, 2008

Wow

Nice work



coke759coke759

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 19, 2008

epic

epic win