Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 15, 2008 | 1:13 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 17, 2008
  • Daily Feature September 16, 2008

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Angry Dog
    Angry Dog Meet George, a small, angry, prejudiced dog.

Author Comments

George tries his hardest to pick up at a sleazy bar, but picking up can be hard when you're a very small, very drunk dog!

Episode 5 of 7 of the Angry Dog series made in partnership with Aniboom.com. Followed by Angry Dog - Lizard Dome.

Reviews


explosiveoxygenexplosiveoxygen

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 15, 2008

Great stuff!

That's a classic! Instantly!!



HannahhannaHHannahhannaH

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 15, 2008

wicked

talent lol cant wait for more from u :)


People find this review helpful!
Sexual-Lobster responds:

only two more to go now!


3D-xelu3D-xelu

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 15, 2008

Be my bitch :D

God that last pic with the security guy it's EPIC.... can we download the full rezolution pics from somewhere?

i would really love that XD

awesome work :D and nice song 5/5 10/10


People find this review helpful!
Sexual-Lobster responds:

sure can, they're by a friend of mine Peter Yong and they're on my site greasymoose dot com


DylawrenceDylawrence

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 15, 2008

FUCK YEAH!

I swear you are a comedic genius... and I just love it when they party... or at least try to.

Are you ever going to make any more toons with Robin and Fernando? they are my absolute favorite... but George is a close second favorite!

Never stop making flash PLEASE! unless... you know... you don't want to =)


People find this review helpful!
Sexual-Lobster responds:

haha thanks! i'd love to make a new robin and fernando toon, i don't know when i'll get the chance too though


El-SydEl-Syd

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 15, 2008

haha

well done, AGAIN