Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 15, 2008 | 1:13 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 17, 2008
  • Daily Feature September 16, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Angry Dog
    Angry Dog Meet George, a small, angry, prejudiced dog.

Author Comments

George tries his hardest to pick up at a sleazy bar, but picking up can be hard when you're a very small, very drunk dog!

Episode 5 of 7 of the Angry Dog series made in partnership with Aniboom.com. Followed by Angry Dog - Lizard Dome.

Reviews


serioserio

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 16, 2008

Great

Nice visuals, and as always, you did a great animation full of frame by frame work which is not easy, is not a piece of cake to do quite a story line like that either! The whole movie was excellent, and the last graphic of the security white bull was incredibly great!

10/10 5/5!!!

-Serio


People find this review helpful!

mranarchymranarchy

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 16, 2008

Oh this was fucking priceless....

I think that this was a more different 'angry dog' then the previous episodes....But it felt considerably more engaging and a fresh take on a style that could have got very stale, the voice acting as always was perfect, however the art could have been a bit more varied as many of the environments felt pretty bland. I loved the strain of humor though and the credits art was absolutely amazing and was enough to raise a laugh on its own.


People find this review helpful!

sirionsirion

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 16, 2008

QUACK!

F<QUACK>k yeah man, you got a ten! Can't wait to see more Angry Dog episodes.


People find this review helpful!

DrSalvadorkDrSalvadork

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 16, 2008

Mmm

It had a bit of a slower pace than the other eps, but I still liked it.
This episode had me paying more attention to the animation, and reminded me of how smoothly you tend to animate things.
Not that anything extraordinary happened animation-wise, but still...
Was a good ep, looking forward to the next.


People find this review helpful!

cguantcguant

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 16, 2008

pretty good...

the humor is a bit bland , but it was still nice to watch.