Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 13, 2008 | 9:58 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 14, 2008
  • Weekly 3rd Place September 17, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Primal War
    Primal War Giant beasts battle it out for supremecy!

Author Comments

Here it is , and it took me a little while .Even though some scenes were for chapter 17 ,I had to delete becuase of the file size ,trying to keep it under 10 megs. In this chapter its all war and its more of what 17 left off. I already started on 19 which it will be done for november and it will be shown in volumes ( chapter 19 Vol a & chapter 19 vol b) because the battles are taking to much space I was not able to put the princess story in 18 so it is move to 19 . So I hope you enjoy this one and I will get going on the next one.

Reviews


SL1251SL1251

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 13, 2008

Wicked.

I haven't watched any previous "episodes" (or at least that I can remember), but nonetheless, this was very well done. Most people can't even do this well of an animation, so it's very impressive to me. Keep up the good work. Only thing I would say is "bad" about it, is the text with no voices/mouth movements. ;)


People find this review helpful!

TokumoTokumo

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 13, 2008

cool!

This is just how flash should be, It flowed nicely and had a decent storyline,the animation was a little choppy in parts but otherwise it was great!


People find this review helpful!

FireSoColdFireSoCold

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 17, 2008

Robert E. Howard couldn't have done it better.

Don't listen to these fucking freaks who say that you should make this more like an anime story. Anime plots now-a-days are dry and borring. Some of the critics who left comments here don't know what the hell they're talking about. PrimalLords fucking RULES!

Oh and if you're any of the wimpering pricks who said, "You should've included a backstory..."

GO WATCH THE OTHER 17 FUCKING EPISODES BEFORE YOU MAKE A COMMENT LOSERS!!!!!

Don't stop at episode 20 man....Keep this epic going.



Rorschach1777Rorschach1777

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2008

Radical Dude!

great job on the animation, radical



serioserio

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 13, 2008

Nice one!!!

Yes! This one is great too! Nice sounds, visuals, all graphics and animations are good, and the battle itself is interesting with a cool ending, I like how the spirit gets out off the bull's body at the end. Very nice movie as you always do!
10/10 5/5 well diserved A+!!!


People find this review helpful!