Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 13, 2008 | 9:58 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 14, 2008
  • Weekly 3rd Place September 17, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Primal War
    Primal War Giant beasts battle it out for supremecy!

Author Comments

Here it is , and it took me a little while .Even though some scenes were for chapter 17 ,I had to delete becuase of the file size ,trying to keep it under 10 megs. In this chapter its all war and its more of what 17 left off. I already started on 19 which it will be done for november and it will be shown in volumes ( chapter 19 Vol a & chapter 19 vol b) because the battles are taking to much space I was not able to put the princess story in 18 so it is move to 19 . So I hope you enjoy this one and I will get going on the next one.

Reviews


El-SydEl-Syd

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 13, 2008

dorky

This is the dorkiest thing I've seen in a long time, it's also probably the best thig I've seen in a while. Great quality of drawings, good animatioon, sound was killer And the action was definitely top notch keep up the good work 5/5 10/10


People find this review helpful!

XJ4Z0XXJ4Z0X

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 23, 2008

BRILL

great drawing mate love the war scenes excerlent!!!!!!!



SkwurllSkwurll

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 19, 2008

I'm so fucking stupid

very nice

i lol'd

but i clicked the blue screen about 50 times to find out why it had the "click me" cursor

it's a link to newgrounds.com and i crashed my pc from opening so many windows. either way, it's a nice animation



aryn1979aryn1979

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 13, 2008

Excellent!

Like all of the previous videos in this series, this one was very well done. The animation was mostly fluid, and the action and character portrayal did not fail to impress.

I do have one question: As the story progressed, is there a logical explanation for why the characters started out with guns and ended up with medieval weapons? I am not saying this is a bad thing, but am quite curious about this.


People find this review helpful!

ChrisMushroomHatChrisMushroomHat

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 19, 2008

Primal war!!! FTW

Maby ppl have seen better animations... But this one is awesome cuz it does really have a story behind!

And i like the lioness'sss... uhm... forgot what they are called...

GREAT ANIMATION!!!