Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 13, 2008 | 9:58 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 14, 2008
  • Weekly 3rd Place September 17, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Primal War
    Primal War Giant beasts battle it out for supremecy!

Author Comments

Here it is , and it took me a little while .Even though some scenes were for chapter 17 ,I had to delete becuase of the file size ,trying to keep it under 10 megs. In this chapter its all war and its more of what 17 left off. I already started on 19 which it will be done for november and it will be shown in volumes ( chapter 19 Vol a & chapter 19 vol b) because the battles are taking to much space I was not able to put the princess story in 18 so it is move to 19 . So I hope you enjoy this one and I will get going on the next one.

Reviews


Mr1SMr1S

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 17, 2008

Plain Awesome!

This was one of the best full all out fight scene i've ever seen in a flash keep this up man and maybe you'll get your own series some day.



sixflabsixflab

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 8, 2010

Review

Your art is great, very well drawn. The animation is spectacular, you did a great job with this. My only complaint and this has been improved greatly since the last one i reviewed ( i don't remember which one it was off the top of my head though) was the sound effects, Most of the sounds effects were much better, however the growls and stuff were a little...off. Maybe it seemed like the same clip was overused for each character , i dont know for sure. But that was the only thing that bugged me really. As a whole you got a great series here.


People find this review helpful!

NoobestofallNoobestofall

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 17, 2008

Really really awesome

Makes me want to watch the other 17 episodes.... AND I WILLL!!!!


People find this review helpful!

burningskypeburningskype

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 14, 2008

Amazing

I love your series. Animation wise I think this is some of your best work. The sound effects still weren't fitting to this amazing series but this was a great installment. I hope the next one is just as good. Keep up the great work.



pierocks49pierocks49

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 14, 2008

i get it

even though this is the first one ive ever watched i still get the idea thas cool i do like ones where you have to watch everything to get but this kinda explains it by itself

well done