Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 13, 2008 | 9:58 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 14, 2008
  • Weekly 3rd Place September 17, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Primal War
    Primal War Giant beasts battle it out for supremecy!

Author Comments

Here it is , and it took me a little while .Even though some scenes were for chapter 17 ,I had to delete becuase of the file size ,trying to keep it under 10 megs. In this chapter its all war and its more of what 17 left off. I already started on 19 which it will be done for november and it will be shown in volumes ( chapter 19 Vol a & chapter 19 vol b) because the battles are taking to much space I was not able to put the princess story in 18 so it is move to 19 . So I hope you enjoy this one and I will get going on the next one.

Reviews


cncdolphincncdolphin

Rated 1 / 5 stars September 16, 2008

God..

This whole series has been so awfully boring, and filled with so many loud, annoying, speaker blowing sounds. The animation is OK at best.



mmrod6948mmrod6948

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 16, 2008

Awesome and Brilliant

your animation skills are top notch, the series is one of the best in newgounds .



HeavyTankHeavyTank

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 16, 2008

Nice

l watched the whole series in just one night (the whole series without this one, that is) and l must say, it was very good, but not flawless...
The music should be a bit louder (and the "voices" a bit quieter) and the sound effect quality was not very good.
The story contines smoothly, and the animation is awesome as usual.
The bigglaw of this anmation is its duration...it could be twice as longer and still be good without getting boring...
Well, nice job overall, and good luck with your next one!



bobzebobze

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 16, 2008

so so

not to bad



emilonemilon

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 16, 2008

good job

love demon animals yeah !!!!!!!