Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 11, 2008 | 6:50 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place September 12, 2008
  • Weekly 5th Place September 17, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Key Puncher 25 Points Complete first 5 levels.
Systems Analyst 25 Points Complete first 9 levels.
PROgrammer 50 Points Complete Lighbot.

Author Comments

Now there's a new version available for iPhone, iPad and Android! Head to light-bot.com for download links!

Updated game to have MEDALS :D
Updated game to include SAVE + LOAD. Make sure you have cookies enabled =)

Combining the puzzle-genre and basic programming logic, your job is to control a mini robot through the factory and light it all up. Quite quickly you will realize that basic forward logic isn't going to get the job done, and soon enough you will start thinking with functions and creating intricate bot commands to achieve the ultimate goal.

Enjoy,
Coolio-N

Reviews


coldestcoldest

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 20, 2011

nice

yea took me a sec on lvl 7... yeaa.. but there are 2 left and im outta moves...how..*facepalm* duuuuuuuh! sweet game



H2JoeH2Joe

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 19, 2008

pretty good

was pretty good once u got the hang of it, a veary good brain teaser keep up the good work


People find this review helpful!

citruspulpcitruspulp

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 1, 2009

awesome game

After a lot of work I beat it w/ 163 commands. These are the number of commands I got for each level. Tell me if you got lower.

lvl 1 - 3
lvl 2 - 9
lvl 3 - 9
lvl 4 - 10
lvl 5 - 11
lvl 6 - 16
lvl 7 - 13
lvl 8 - 13
lvl 9 - 14
lvl 10 - 24
lvl 11 - 24
lvl 12 - 17



AlphyAlphy

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 17, 2008

Greatest Flash game I've ever played!

Definitely the greatest flash game I've ever played, by far.

Being a programmer myself, I found myself enthralled in the puzzles. The third to last level in particular had me stumped for quite a while. I just wish the game could have been alot longer so the fun couldn't end! Actually, there is one more thing I would add. I don't know falsh very well, so I don't know how hard it would be to incorporate loops of some kind, and maybe a sensor on the robot. That would make it cool. But the game is perfect as it is, the space is just the right amount, that's the whole fun of the game.

Definitely a great game man! 15/10 stars!


People find this review helpful!

andrewman78andrewman78

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 20, 2009

how do last...

i need help on the last level cn u hlp me???
i almost have it though