Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 7, 2008 | 11:23 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 9, 2008
  • Weekly 3rd Place September 10, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Reemus
    Reemus Reemus has several journeys!

Author Comments

9/19/2013: Announcing “THE BALLADS OF REEMUS 2” KICKSTARTER campaign! I'm going to flesh out (get it?!) the Death Slug storyline with new puzzles, voice acting, and shiny graphics for Reemus's beerbelly. I've already posted a prototype if you want to check it out!
Support it here:
http://kck.st/1aWvkry
_________________

Here it is, another chapter in the ongoing saga of Reemus & Liam. Picking up where the prologue left off, Reemus & Liam journey to meet the King, but things don't go as
smoothly as planned...

More point and click puzzle action for those that enjoyed the first one. Two possible endings!

I'm hoping to release a new chapter each month. Enjoy!

I'm working on fixing all the random little bugs. If you find anything PM me and let me know how you achieved it, it'll help me find the source faster. Thanks!

OFFICIAL WALKTHROUGH: http://www.zeebarf.com/ch apter1walkthrough.htm

Reviews


bloodhound2211bloodhound2211

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 16, 2009

so hard

yet so fun this series is the best on Newgrounds!



longdimariolongdimario

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 31, 2011

Great

Funny humor, great story, and interesting game play. good job


People find this review helpful!

Sentinel94Sentinel94

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 12, 2009

Great game

Late review, but this game is still extremely funny and well done. And guy below me, use the thing with the tea kettle to get rid of the potion.


People find this review helpful!

NyskaNyska

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 12, 2008

Awesome!

Much better than the prologue, but a bit short. When it ended I was like "What?!?Already?!?" :P but still a nice game. The creatures looked a bit like the visitor in various stages and I heard some sound effects from The Visitor too ;) can't wait till the next chapter comes out!



puccafan5000puccafan5000

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 11, 2008

very good

when is the next one coming out