Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 7, 2008 | 11:23 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 9, 2008
  • Weekly 3rd Place September 10, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Reemus
    Reemus Reemus has several journeys!

Author Comments

9/19/2013: Announcing “THE BALLADS OF REEMUS 2” KICKSTARTER campaign! I'm going to flesh out (get it?!) the Death Slug storyline with new puzzles, voice acting, and shiny graphics for Reemus's beerbelly. I've already posted a prototype if you want to check it out!
Support it here:
http://kck.st/1aWvkry
_________________

Here it is, another chapter in the ongoing saga of Reemus & Liam. Picking up where the prologue left off, Reemus & Liam journey to meet the King, but things don't go as
smoothly as planned...

More point and click puzzle action for those that enjoyed the first one. Two possible endings!

I'm hoping to release a new chapter each month. Enjoy!

I'm working on fixing all the random little bugs. If you find anything PM me and let me know how you achieved it, it'll help me find the source faster. Thanks!

OFFICIAL WALKTHROUGH: http://www.zeebarf.com/ch apter1walkthrough.htm

Reviews


darknite666darknite666

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 11, 2008

realy cool

wow that was great!! when is the next one coming out? I am rather proud of myself I didn't need a walkthrough :) Can't wait till the next one comes out!;)



dudeofdudelanddudeofdudeland

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 11, 2008

omg

so F good i love it but you need to put a walkthrough in the game couse it was hard and fun!



BastardzikBastardzik

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 11, 2008

Awesome

Masterpiece. Waiting for more :)



funmasterfunmaster

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 11, 2008

i beat it

it only toke me 2 trys

i did not git the other ending but i think it has something to do with the crow am i right?



JutarnjiGroktajJutarnjiGroktaj

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 10, 2008

Nice ... [dramatic pause] ... nice ...

<center>Really liked the game! 10/10.
Some more flavor expressed through dialogs or monologues wouldn't hurt, but apart from that, game's pure gold. :)
I really had my laughs with this one and I can't wait for next chapter to be published.
<font color=#6633cc>Good luck with new episodes - hope they'll be a bit longer. :)</font>

-~^@^~-</center>