Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 7, 2008 | 11:23 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 9, 2008
  • Weekly 3rd Place September 10, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Reemus
    Reemus Reemus has several journeys!

Author Comments

9/19/2013: Announcing “THE BALLADS OF REEMUS 2” KICKSTARTER campaign! I'm going to flesh out (get it?!) the Death Slug storyline with new puzzles, voice acting, and shiny graphics for Reemus's beerbelly. I've already posted a prototype if you want to check it out!
Support it here:
http://kck.st/1aWvkry
_________________

Here it is, another chapter in the ongoing saga of Reemus & Liam. Picking up where the prologue left off, Reemus & Liam journey to meet the King, but things don't go as
smoothly as planned...

More point and click puzzle action for those that enjoyed the first one. Two possible endings!

I'm hoping to release a new chapter each month. Enjoy!

I'm working on fixing all the random little bugs. If you find anything PM me and let me know how you achieved it, it'll help me find the source faster. Thanks!

OFFICIAL WALKTHROUGH: http://www.zeebarf.com/ch apter1walkthrough.htm

Reviews


AlpacatronAlpacatron

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 1, 2011

Great game!

Love it! The concept is great!



JOJOBG99JOJOBG99

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 31, 2011

not bad

this game is not so bad



Rick190Rick190

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 26, 2011

Fucking Awesome!!!

I'm finish the game,and i love it!!!The history is cool,etc.I'm going to play the second part!!!



10god10god

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 18, 2011

cool but scares the heck out of me

people dont call me a coward im always like this by the way giving this 10 stars due to a TALKING PURPLE BEAR



pezza123pezza123

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 16, 2011

funny and difficult

most games are either funny or difficult, you have the rare combination of both, brilliant game hope you make alot more


People find this review helpful!