Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 7, 2008 | 11:23 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 9, 2008
  • Weekly 3rd Place September 10, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Reemus
    Reemus Reemus has several journeys!

Author Comments

9/19/2013: Announcing “THE BALLADS OF REEMUS 2” KICKSTARTER campaign! I'm going to flesh out (get it?!) the Death Slug storyline with new puzzles, voice acting, and shiny graphics for Reemus's beerbelly. I've already posted a prototype if you want to check it out!
Support it here:
http://kck.st/1aWvkry
_________________

Here it is, another chapter in the ongoing saga of Reemus & Liam. Picking up where the prologue left off, Reemus & Liam journey to meet the King, but things don't go as
smoothly as planned...

More point and click puzzle action for those that enjoyed the first one. Two possible endings!

I'm hoping to release a new chapter each month. Enjoy!

I'm working on fixing all the random little bugs. If you find anything PM me and let me know how you achieved it, it'll help me find the source faster. Thanks!

OFFICIAL WALKTHROUGH: http://www.zeebarf.com/ch apter1walkthrough.htm

Reviews


ThinkingSecretlyThinkingSecretly

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 17, 2011

Weird ending

Really, really weird one...



ggpggp

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 7, 2011

great

super fun



pingiottopingiotto

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 29, 2011

agreed below, awsome, but long loading

Agreed below, awsome, but long loading



freezbonefreezbone

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 24, 2011

good game long loading

i mean its a great game but it just takes so long to load up



WegraWegra

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 10, 2011

Another wicked point and click installment!

Interesting game you got here. The creative characters and creatures and the challenging puzzles and other strange oddities await in this quirky and oozing with style adventure.

Only downside is that it's totally worthy for voices which I'm not sure if It does in the later installments. I mean Josh Tomar would be perfect for the role and if I won't be surprised if he is in the later games.

Overall, very nice game and I can't wait to see the next chapter in the series!


People find this review helpful!