Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 7, 2008 | 11:23 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 9, 2008
  • Weekly 3rd Place September 10, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Reemus
    Reemus Reemus has several journeys!

Author Comments

9/19/2013: Announcing “THE BALLADS OF REEMUS 2” KICKSTARTER campaign! I'm going to flesh out (get it?!) the Death Slug storyline with new puzzles, voice acting, and shiny graphics for Reemus's beerbelly. I've already posted a prototype if you want to check it out!
Support it here:
http://kck.st/1aWvkry
_________________

Here it is, another chapter in the ongoing saga of Reemus & Liam. Picking up where the prologue left off, Reemus & Liam journey to meet the King, but things don't go as
smoothly as planned...

More point and click puzzle action for those that enjoyed the first one. Two possible endings!

I'm hoping to release a new chapter each month. Enjoy!

I'm working on fixing all the random little bugs. If you find anything PM me and let me know how you achieved it, it'll help me find the source faster. Thanks!

OFFICIAL WALKTHROUGH: http://www.zeebarf.com/ch apter1walkthrough.htm

Reviews


DomasmLTDomasmLT

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 8, 2008

Nice!!!!!!!!

Nice grafix and nice story....... Nice!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



colintsocolintso

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 8, 2008

wow!

WOW! This is alot better that the last game 10/10

btw, where did you get the newgrounds animation? could you pm me a link for it.



DinyanaDinyana

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 8, 2008

You did it again

Another fun puzzle game (even though the second level took a while for me to do)~ Can't wait to see more



astylerastyler

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 8, 2008

Fantastic Game

Great game, I didn't find any bugs. To the previous reviewer, you can dump spare spoonfuls of potion into the teapot for no effect.


People find this review helpful!

Caster90Caster90

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars September 8, 2008

y.y

i want to play this game but its reload when the logo of NG comes and this always, what is this problem?