Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 7, 2008 | 11:23 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 9, 2008
  • Weekly 3rd Place September 10, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Reemus
    Reemus Reemus has several journeys!

Author Comments

9/19/2013: Announcing “THE BALLADS OF REEMUS 2” KICKSTARTER campaign! I'm going to flesh out (get it?!) the Death Slug storyline with new puzzles, voice acting, and shiny graphics for Reemus's beerbelly. I've already posted a prototype if you want to check it out!
Support it here:
http://kck.st/1aWvkry
_________________

Here it is, another chapter in the ongoing saga of Reemus & Liam. Picking up where the prologue left off, Reemus & Liam journey to meet the King, but things don't go as
smoothly as planned...

More point and click puzzle action for those that enjoyed the first one. Two possible endings!

I'm hoping to release a new chapter each month. Enjoy!

I'm working on fixing all the random little bugs. If you find anything PM me and let me know how you achieved it, it'll help me find the source faster. Thanks!

OFFICIAL WALKTHROUGH: http://www.zeebarf.com/ch apter1walkthrough.htm

Reviews


eclipsstudioseclipsstudios

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 8, 2008

the best on the planet for the time of the forever

Okay, its not THE best game ever. But its really really good. I loved the last one, and I love this one. Keep up the good work!



TryzoTryzo

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 8, 2008

Love these games!

As much as I love these games, this one has a lot of bugs. After I had to restart for the 4th time I quit. One time I had 2 Liam in the fish scene. Another time the wheel from the cart never hit the ground, it was just gone. Another time my noodle rope vanished...

Keep up the good work though! I'm looking forward to the next one!


People find this review helpful!

azozyazozy

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 8, 2008

how

icant pass the second one how



HansOlo12HansOlo12

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 8, 2008

Nice One

not as challenging as the first one, but still a nice point'n'click adventure in gobliins style.

i got the ending with the big bird, but how can i get the other one???



KeihlKeihl

Rated 3 / 5 stars September 8, 2008

as good as the last one

I have the worst luck getting stuck. I solved the first level almost at random, then the second one, I had to see a post mentioned, and I tried to get out of the cave, but once I got down to the lower pool and had the hook and line caught to the bucket, he just says it's too slippery to climb, and there are leaf gobbler. I've tried some seeing what there is to click, but I don't find anything.
This is as good as the last one and about as tough to solve.