Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 6, 2008 | 3:49 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 7, 2008
  • Weekly 2nd Place September 10, 2008

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Isn't pizza awesome?

So this isn't really a cartoon, but more the animated equivalent of something you think of saying halfway through a conversation and it could either go down really well, or just come out really retarded and lose you some friends, but you start saying it for the fuck of it and kind of have to finish your own sentence...yeah it's that...but like with flash.

Love to all my NGers, go play Epic War it's badass

xxx

Happy Harry

P.S. Please watch before deciding to vote 5 :)

Reviews


FidioProductionsFidioProductions

Rated 2 / 5 stars September 19, 2008

I didn't like it much.

I didn't like it that much. It was boring, not funny, and short. I thought that clip was the intro clip but that was the WHOLE thing. It was well animated though.



hedplanetearthhedplanetearth

Rated 2 / 5 stars November 24, 2008

uhm..

This was actually pretty dumb, I'm sorry. No wait...I'm not sorry for disliking something that everyone else seems to enjoy-_-



NegativeeNegativee

Rated 2 / 5 stars February 27, 2010

not to good

bird flying through the window part was only part that was funny



omegaredomegared

Rated 2 / 5 stars September 15, 2008

Your lucky.

That a lot of people on newgrounds are like 10 or 13 and they get a kick out of stupid jokes like that.

On the other hand, in all fairness, your animation skills are amazing, the drawing is good, and the voice acting is good.

And I have seen some of your other work that I liked. Better luck next time.



Donnie3DDonnie3D

Rated 2 / 5 stars January 12, 2011

I like random.

But that was just not what i thought it was going to be. A psyco boyfriend guy...???....So k.