Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 6, 2008 | 3:49 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 7, 2008
  • Weekly 2nd Place September 10, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Isn't pizza awesome?

So this isn't really a cartoon, but more the animated equivalent of something you think of saying halfway through a conversation and it could either go down really well, or just come out really retarded and lose you some friends, but you start saying it for the fuck of it and kind of have to finish your own sentence...yeah it's that...but like with flash.

Love to all my NGers, go play Epic War it's badass

xxx

Happy Harry

P.S. Please watch before deciding to vote 5 :)

Reviews


lenkobiscuitlenkobiscuit

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 6, 2008

Oh you

Smooth, great backgrounds, well directed, yadda yadda yadda.

Great animation. I love the over-cheesy, almost 1950's presentation of your toons. it makes me giggle.


People find this review helpful!

BerderBerder

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 6, 2008

Hahaha

When he said "are you thinking what I'm thinking?" I was already pretty sure he WASN'T thinking about putting on the uniform. I was leaning towards him crashing the truck through the wall, but the pterodactyl surpassed my expectations!



sorbitolsorbitol

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 6, 2008

Semi Classic!

I love all your stuff but I'm gonna have to be a bit strict this time :(

As per usual the animation, voices and music were well above par but I felt the formula this time didn't click as well as it has done in the past.

Chuck's New Tux was a perfect example of misdirection leading us goons at home thinking that we could second-guess Chuck's fate whenever the close-up of a cake was inter-cut with his sorry yelps. How foolish we were...

This time we were misdirected in a rather more tenuous way- a fucking dragon?
I reckon it would have been better if after Mike says "Are you thinking what I'm thinking?" he could drive the Pizza-van through his girlfriends window then - if you really felt the need to kill her- she could have ended up fretted around the axle. Blood would shed. Everybody would be happy.

It would have felt less random and kind of tricked us goons at home into thinking that we were about to second guess Mikes plan.

But I will give you an extra point for what I thought was a Shrimps McGee doll in the girls bedroom.

I hope I haven't hurt your feelings.


People find this review helpful!
HappyHarry responds:

Holy shit someone noticed Shrimps...

I actually agree with your review, this was just something I started and wanted to see finished, it's similar to Chucks New Tux, I am aware of that, and my aim is not to rehash the same idea a thousand times and make that my bag, the fact that the 'climax' is non sequitur and you could never have seen it coming was the point, some people appreciate that, others wish for something a little smarter, I can see both sides of the argument, this was just something I wanted to try...

Thanks for the review and support.


SkaskSkask

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 6, 2008

Had me crying from laughter

Everything you make is fucking mint.



EmanhattanEmanhattan

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 6, 2008

SUPERB : D

"P.S. Please watch before deciding to vote 5 :)"

sorry harry, I am a failiure, I voted 5 long before it was loaded. : (

art an animation are superb, the voice acting rules, and the script, well IT seems like you really love to make a twist at the end of your animations,

THE IDEA is not that great, what made it great was your execution. Nice pterodactil drawing, You broke your ass didnt cha?

Really worthy of a 5 and frontpage. You never disapointed me before, and this is no exxecption.