Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 4, 2008 | 12:55 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 10, 2008
  • Review Crew Pick September 10, 2008
  • Daily Feature September 5, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Robots
    Robots Do you like cartoons about robots? Look no further!

Author Comments

HAYGUIZE LOOK @ ME IM PIXAR LOOL!!!1111 :V

AMIG%u03A9!!!

Reviews


RAENRAEN

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 13, 2011

haha wow i almost blammed this

You're intro looks so choppy I was like...wait what crap am i watching...

But wow glad i didn't This is amazing bit of story telling. Kind of Wally like but very nice! Did this take you long? Cause for the simplistic animation..which im sure was more for art reasons...you managed to capture so much with doing so little.

Really great work!


TmsT responds:

I was up against a deadline so no, not long compared to how much time I'd normally spend. I think I spent about a week or so on it - it tells you at the end. :)


DarkAlmightyDarkAlmighty

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 9, 2011

This reminded me of Wall-E so much.

I like how he kept trying to improve his ping-pong game with various tools. It was quite cute seeing him scurry everywhere as he collected parts.
I actually kinda wished he had survived the thunderstrike, but I suppose your choice opens up more possibilities.

5/5 10/10


People find this review helpful!

SuperFiremanSuperFireman

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 9, 2011

wow

its hilarius but kinda sad



laughdraftlaughdraft

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 21, 2011

Ingenius

I find it ironic that the machine that he builds for companionship ends up being made exactly like him, and unless his world dies (and with all the pollution from building) the cycle might actually end.


People find this review helpful!

kman111kman111

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 7, 2011

lol at the end

i was just like "OH HERE WE GO AGAIN" lol
this is like a wallE moment