Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 2, 2008 | 2:34 AM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick September 3, 2008
  • Daily Feature September 3, 2008
  • Weekly 2nd Place September 3, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Angry Dog
    Angry Dog Meet George, a small, angry, prejudiced dog.

Author Comments

George and Terry fall victim to Herb's yearly cycle.

Episode 4 of 7 of the Angry Dog series made in partnership with Aniboom.com. Followed by Angry Dog - Be My Bitch.

Reviews


DraggoDraggo

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 6, 2008

I have to know

Which one of you guys has the thing for the quack button? It's in practically every episode you make.



Mylovelydame21Mylovelydame21

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 2, 2008

LOL

Ooooh.... poor Angry Dog. I bet that sucks. I love how the Bear was hitting on the Donkey. Hilarious...
LMAO Another great job. Although, I did miss teh blood in this one.


People find this review helpful!
Sexual-Lobster responds:

don't worry, more blood in future episodes, just not from the sky.


tyler2513tyler2513

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 20, 2010

Funny

Well this beats my record for favorite Angry Dog episode and takes it away from blood Shower the quality of animation is great, enough said. The pace and sense of timing is also considerably decent but the storyline could've used a little more to it in this episode.



PieLord42PieLord42

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 3, 2008

Very Nice.

While I feel this wasn't as good as previous episodes, it's still an excellent flash.
The animation is very well detailed and the voice acting is superb. I hope to see more Angry Dog soon!


Sexual-Lobster responds:

thanks!


DeandarlingtonDeandarlington

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 9, 2008

Coolio

it was funny i kinda liked it