Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 2, 2008 | 2:34 AM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick September 3, 2008
  • Daily Feature September 3, 2008
  • Weekly 2nd Place September 3, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Angry Dog
    Angry Dog Meet George, a small, angry, prejudiced dog.

Author Comments

George and Terry fall victim to Herb's yearly cycle.

Episode 4 of 7 of the Angry Dog series made in partnership with Aniboom.com. Followed by Angry Dog - Be My Bitch.

Reviews


cavicatz24cavicatz24

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 4, 2008

Funny, as always

Great job! I never would have thought Herb could cause so much trouble! I, too, think the voice acting is great! It lends a certain touch to the cartoon that "professional" voice acting would lack - especially the accents. Where are you all from, anyway?
Keep up the good work! I can't wait for 5!


People find this review helpful!

IEatBabiesIEatBabies

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 4, 2008

Great Animation, Bad Voices and Possibly Story

The animation itself was great. Very clean, beautifully colorful, big screen. I really liked that a lot. The voice acting though, I'm sorry, wasn't very good. It was about the same as if you took a few random people standing in front of a bank and said, 'read this please'. The jokes too, weren't spectacular, though I may be wrong, I'd have to hear them read by the right voice actors maybe.

I'm sure newgrounds will give you generally good reviews because the high quality of the artwork and the fluidity of the animation. But if you are really serious about making cartoons (not saying you are, I personally make cartoons for the fun of it and mine are much worse than yours lol) but if you are, then I would seriously consider getting some voice actors.

I hate seeing such hard work an amazing animation thrown down the drain because one element isn't up to par. In this case that element is the voice acting, I'm pretty sure. Anyways, thank you for your time and for the wonderful cartoon and I look forward to more.

Again, great job on the animation.


People find this review helpful!
Sexual-Lobster responds:

thanks!
though you are correct in saying we are not professionals, the comments so far on the voice acting have been overwhelmingly positive! i like voices with a touch of reality to them rather than hyped up cartoon characters.


TomatoCage11TomatoCage11

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 4, 2008

Funny

That lizard tail thing gets funnier each time.


People find this review helpful!

user500user500

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 4, 2008

lust for ass.

I thinks we all has that.



shydethkittenshydethkitten

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 4, 2008

loooooove man!!

simply, one of the best cartoons ive ever seen.
when you have time, can you please send me one of those fasinating tails?


People find this review helpful!
Sexual-Lobster responds:

thanks! i would possess one (or many) myself if i knew where to get them!