Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 1, 2008 | 1:09 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 3, 2008
  • Daily Feature September 2, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Religion
    Religion Just don't talk about it at parties.

Author Comments

Wowie! Daily Feature, Weekly Users' Choice, and Front Page! Thanks to everyone!

Messed-Up Bible Stories: Noah's Ark - God commands Noah to build an Ark after deciding to end all life on earth.

Want More?!
http://www.ebolaworld.com
http://www.ebolaworld.com /blog
http://www.youtube.com/eb olaworld

Written, Animated and Voiced by
Sam T

Additional Voices by
Jeffrey Wisenbaugh II

http://www.samtproduction s.com

Reviews


DarkadaDarkada

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 3, 2008

Fucking Beautiful

Dude, you are amazing.


People find this review helpful!

staron13staron13

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 7, 2008

hilarious!

this was a very funny flash, i loved how God talked! i loled ALOT



skully101skully101

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 14, 2010

hmmmm....

Am I the only one who thinks that Noah in here is like Al Gore? With the voice and what not.... Anyways great animation.



aceofspades1020aceofspades1020

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 13, 2008

Hilraious!!!

I am a christian, like many people who watched this, and I found this hilarious! Also, does anyone think the narrator sounds like Solid Snake?


People find this review helpful!

AlienslushieAlienslushie

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 4, 2008

HAHAHA

Funniest version of bible stories I've seen in a very long time...
A great satiricle outlook on the bible and its stories. I like the fact that you actually thought about some of the plot holes in the story.

Great work... I'm bias as I am an athiest... but even if those were my beliefs I'm sure I'd give this a big fat 10/10.


People find this review helpful!