Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 28, 2008 | 7:54 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 29, 2008
  • Weekly 3rd Place September 3, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

My final project in my second level animation class.

Props to Atomik for co-writing and voicework, thanks.

.:UPDATE:.

Daily Feature, 3rd Weekly, and front page! Thanks Newgrounds for the support in the project and yes we might see THM in some future adventures. :)

Reviews


Stickel3Stickel3

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 11, 2008

ZOMFG MAFUKA!!!!

hmmmmm.........well......kinda.......
...nah, that's not it..........maybe................scre w it. AWESOME, FUNNY, LOLOLOL RLY PISSED MY PANTS!!!!! great animation, great song, stoopid characters, yaddah yaddah.........GOLD!



kaosangel13kaosangel13

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 19, 2008

Umm. Ok...

There should be a Carving Knife Brain Man.
Or, how about Fork Ear Man?
OH! WHAT ABOUT BLENDER VAGINA WOMAN!?!


Mikextro responds:

no,
no,
and maybe.


jackhammerjonjackhammerjon

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 4, 2008

u deserve it man!

lololololololl rofl copter go so so s so sososososososossoo oh ya go to www.youtube.com and search for arby n the cheif (if u play halo ) or search for how to be nerd it r funny!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



WetPhyseterWetPhyseter

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 4, 2008

Huh

Pretty cool. Good idea, too.



Millakilla1985Millakilla1985

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 5, 2008

Dig it.

Alright. Liked it

Simple, worksafe, and a welcome, wacky change. I have no idea why, but the part of the dude getting hit in the back of the head with the toaster had me cracking up.

I dunno. I guess I like to see poeple get hit in the head?


Mikextro responds:

thanks for the review, and yeah I wanna bring back what made the classics good: crazy characters, cheesy diolouge, and people getting hit with stuff. So don't feel guilty =D