Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 27, 2008 | 9:24 PM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place August 29, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

[4/25/09] - No way!! Front Page!?! I'm still in shock! Thank you so much!

The sequel is out! Watch it here: http://www.newgrounds.com/portal/view/533001

Man am I LAZY! It's been almost a year since I submitted anything! Well, here it is!
This movie is done in a similar style to my first video: "Crossing the Pit". This time, the guy tries to break into a bank.

NOTE! DO NOT CLICK THE DISGUISE until the end. It leads to the credits.

If you leave a review, please also tell me which part was your favorite--I always like to know. Additionally, if you have any suggestions on improvement, those would also be appreciated.

EDIT: Daily 5th! My first award! Awesome!

Reviews


SonicFirstFanSonicFirstFan

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 9, 2012

I got a qustion

Is escaping prison part 2 of this game since your the creator of both game/movie?Btw THIS IS SO EPIC MY COUPTER SHUT DOWN BY IT SELF FROM YOUR EPICNESS!


PuffballsUnited responds:

Yes it is.


1Kamakazy1Kamakazy

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 2, 2011

i cant stop

i cant stop playing these there so good i cant wait for the next one and whats it going to be about??


People find this review helpful!
PuffballsUnited responds:

I don't even know yet. I've got some ideas.


Satoshikid12Satoshikid12

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 30, 2013

So Let me get the story story straight. First He breakes the bank and goes to the prison. Second He Busts out of the Bank. Third he Steals A FREAKIN Diamond??


PuffballsUnited responds:

He bust out of a prison, but other than that yep, you got it.


tehlolguytehlolguy

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 24, 2010

hahahahaha

this is funny !!! haha


PuffballsUnited responds:

Glad you like!


ninjakiwi76ninjakiwi76

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 25, 2010

awsome simply awsome

i love this game and exscape the jail game too. nice job! cyber high five lol


PuffballsUnited responds:

*Cyber High Fives*