Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 27, 2008 | 9:24 PM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place August 29, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

[4/25/09] - No way!! Front Page!?! I'm still in shock! Thank you so much!
The sequel is out! Watch it here: http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/533001

Man am I LAZY! It's been almost a year since I submitted anything! Well, here it is!
This movie is done in a similar style to my first video: "Crossing the Pit". This time, the guy tries to break into a bank.

NOTE! DO NOT CLICK THE DISGUISE until the end. It leads to the credits.

If you leave a review, please also tell me which part was your favorite--I always like to know. Additionally, if you have any suggestions on improvement, those would also be appreciated.

EDIT: Daily 5th! My first award! Awesome!

Reviews


PuffyGuy64PuffyGuy64

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 3, 2013

Wha.... WHY WOULD HE GO NEAR TNT WHEN ITS ABOUT TO BLOW THE HELL UP?


PuffballsUnited responds:

it wasn't working


ciarathomasciarathomas

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 27, 2013

This game is awesome...I really like these kind of interactive games. Definitely going in my favourites :-)


PuffballsUnited responds:

Sweet! Be sure to check out the sequels!


wowmom98wowmom98

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 25, 2013

4 stars for the ending music, funny mishaps, and funny graphics.


PuffballsUnited responds:

Thanks!


smacker12smacker12

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 14, 2013

I like the ending music, though it sounds like it belongs more in an LoZ game or an emo movie than a movie with a moron trying to break into a bank.


People find this review helpful!
PuffballsUnited responds:

It's supposed to be dramatic.


EpicHelixGamer101EpicHelixGamer101

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 18, 2013

My Journey:
Hmm a disguise? No way too obvious....TUNNEL! -guy digs- -falls into tunnel- -i see tracks- Aw Sh-
-guy is run over- it...Laser drill........-it works- YES! -wall crushes me- Fuck...Wrecking ball how could that fail?................................
.......uh..................way to aim dude................Ok how about the teleporter.....you will work this time......never mind.....ok the explotion.......................NO DON'T -boom- touch that.......fuck......................
.....-gasp- i made it! I DID IT I FUCKING DID- -alarms- GOD DAMNIT!

Lulz 5 stars!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


People find this review helpful!
PuffballsUnited responds:

Pretty much his thought process.