Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 27, 2008 | 9:24 PM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place August 29, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

[4/25/09] - No way!! Front Page!?! I'm still in shock! Thank you so much!

The sequel is out! Watch it here: http://www.newgrounds.com/portal/view/533001

Man am I LAZY! It's been almost a year since I submitted anything! Well, here it is!
This movie is done in a similar style to my first video: "Crossing the Pit". This time, the guy tries to break into a bank.

NOTE! DO NOT CLICK THE DISGUISE until the end. It leads to the credits.

If you leave a review, please also tell me which part was your favorite--I always like to know. Additionally, if you have any suggestions on improvement, those would also be appreciated.

EDIT: Daily 5th! My first award! Awesome!

Reviews


Netbug009Netbug009

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 29, 2008

Not amazing, but fun.

Not the most original concept on the face of the planet. It's not gonna win any awards out of me or anything. However, it was well animated and fun to watch. If you wanna get me ROFLing though, go more insane. Don't be afraid too. If there's one place insane is welcome, it's flash animation.

Hmmm.... favorite part. My biggest laugh was at the Zelda reference. I'm a sucker for game references in these movies.

One thing though; if you're automatically gonna end the movie with the disguise one, it shouldn't be pickable till you've done the others.


People find this review helpful!
PuffballsUnited responds:

That's a few people now telling me to be more extreme. I'll try to remember that for next time.


Bugz16Bugz16

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 29, 2008

Awsome

This is awesome.



bob13013bob13013

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 28, 2008

AWSOME:P

MAKE...MORE...PLEASE!!!


PuffballsUnited responds:

Glad you liked it!


PatonkiPatonki

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 28, 2008

Nice

This is not the best example of this genre, but I gave it a good score, because there aren't many of these flashes around anymore :(


People find this review helpful!

nietzlawenietzlawe

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 28, 2008

Entertaining

Thought the animation was crisp and overall an entertaining Flash movie. I like Flashes that give a menu of selections to the viewer, it makes good value for money. As requested:

My favourite part was him cutting the wall, and then the wall just falls on top of him. I thought this was the cleverest of the six and just when you thought it might work, it falls down on him.

Improvements, well your animation and sound was good all round, so no worries there. I guess as an artist you always look to improve, so try and write stronger concepts, scenes, make your humour have a more intense edge to it. These are minor flaws, I'd simply suggest using your well rounded animation skills to do a series, but make it way out different and intense, make yourself stand out from the crowd because you can obviously do animation pretty great.


People find this review helpful!
PuffballsUnited responds:

Wow, thanks for the awesome review! I'll keep everything you said in mind!