Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 26, 2008 | 9:37 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place August 27, 2008

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Castle Crashers is on right now DOWNLOAD IT!

Thanks so much for daily second guys!

This movie is about a Castle Crasher, who is very lonely, and is looking for a friend to crash castles with and such. It's a short but sweet adventure, hopefully you enjoy watching it as much as I enjoyed making it. My last movie won daily first, so I guess I have a lot to live up to. I spent a lot of effort into making this movie, so please vote fairly.

Thanks so much to everyone who watches this! Stay tuned for more "Castle Crashers" goodies, and don't forget to download Castle Crashers on Wednesday, August 27th, 2008!

Reviews


jetset1jetset1

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 3, 2008

excuse meh

will you be my friend?

not unless you got weed.


LAVAGASM responds:

Do you have any weed? You shouldn't, that's illegal mister! (Can I have some?)


SHAZAM22SHAZAM22

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 3, 2008

good flash i liked it

x box is worth it for live


People find this review helpful!
LAVAGASM responds:

Definitely!


mikkaltheredmikkalthered

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 2, 2008

Good stuff!

I may never buy an Xbox, I'm not even sure if it's worth it, but the achievement thing was hilarious! I love the children story theme too!


LAVAGASM responds:

The Xbox 360 is the best console hands down. I own all three. Thanks for the review.


strongbad36strongbad36

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 2, 2008

Well...

Good Drawing, Good Voices, but the Dialouge was kinda random. You get a 8/10 :D


LAVAGASM responds:

I guess I'm just a random guy. Thanks for the review!


xLORDxxLORDx

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars September 2, 2008

umm... yeah...

although ... i really didnt get the point other than the part where it well was bad. sry i dint like it. and thats preaty much it


LAVAGASM responds:

Thanks for the review, sorry that you didn't like it. Please try to be more specific in your reviews! It's more helpful if you give some examples of what you didn't like or make suggestions on how to improve.