Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 24, 2008 | 11:54 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 27, 2008
  • Review Crew Pick August 27, 2008
  • Daily Feature August 25, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Animals
    Animals Cats, dogs, penguins, bears; they're all here!

Author Comments

Hi, this is amalloc of SamBakZa.

This one has different color than before.
If you didn't see this series before, I recommend that see the first episode ~ step3 first.
I wish you have a good time with this short animation.
The full title is "There She Is!! step4 - paradise"

There is one last episode left.
Thank you NG and all fans.

update:
I can't believe this. 4.71 - what is this number? (^^;;)
Honestly, I was afraid of that people dosn't like "step4" than before, because it's too serious.
I read the comments. Thank you all.
Please be with me until the end of series.

Reviews


superblop1superblop1

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 18, 2008

amazing

i dont know if i understood it entirely but it did have an impact on how life is. it is hard to make a video everybody appreciates and can relate in someway, but you did it well done.


People find this review helpful!

WazawaiWazawai

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 6, 2008

Wow

This series is amazing, traversing so many different emotions and its so deep! I almost shed a tear watching step 4~ Good work



Ajones414Ajones414

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 25, 2008

One of the best...no, THE best series of animation

on ng or perhaps the internet this great and really showed how racism can hurt people (or in this case cats and rabbits) i can definitely not wait for the sequel. great job



VultronagomicalVultronagomical

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 25, 2008

WoW!!!!

I totally didnt see that coming. Awsm step here i totally expected somethin different by readin the title. im speechless.Keep up the fantastic job SamBakza.
This comin from your #1 fan =D



ademasvincentademasvincent

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 1, 2010

It's so deep.

And I totally wish that I could just but a space fish in my ear like in the Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy and be able to understand the Korean used in this animation.


People find this review helpful!