Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 24, 2008 | 11:54 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 27, 2008
  • Review Crew Pick August 27, 2008
  • Daily Feature August 25, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Animals
    Animals Cats, dogs, penguins, bears; they're all here!

Author Comments

Hi, this is amalloc of SamBakZa.

This one has different color than before.
If you didn't see this series before, I recommend that see the first episode ~ step3 first.
I wish you have a good time with this short animation.
The full title is "There She Is!! step4 - paradise"

There is one last episode left.
Thank you NG and all fans.

update:
I can't believe this. 4.71 - what is this number? (^^;;)
Honestly, I was afraid of that people dosn't like "step4" than before, because it's too serious.
I read the comments. Thank you all.
Please be with me until the end of series.

Reviews


DanieltheawesomeDanieltheawesome

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 25, 2008

a tale of a mans struggle with intolerance

when I first saw that "there she is!!" was gonna be episodic, I knew an episode like this was gonna happen. what I didn't expect was for it to tug on my heart strings like it did. I nearly cried when I saw this flash. compelling story and amazing animation will leave you teary eyed.



MastaRay0221MastaRay0221

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 6, 2008

Amazing

Marvelous, outstanding, genius, awesome, incredible, astonishing, intriguing. How else could I explain it? Its genius how you made something that doesn't need words to explain it. The Flash animation was incredible, it looks like it must of taken months! I'm not usually a fan of anime, but this is marvelous. The video has situations about relations, and shows how its hard for people to stay in deep realtionship while difference in race/popularity/ect. keeps them apart, by society reasons.


People find this review helpful!

PenguinOnDopePenguinOnDope

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 20, 2009

Hmmm

Ive Never Seen Anything Like This Before This Is My First Time Watching One of these and i picked a random And is it About Diffrent Race Relationships Or Summin I Dunno Tell Me If Im Wrong



comicreader13comicreader13

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 26, 2008

Amazing!

For step 1 to 3, the animation are all very cheerful and happy and yet when you twists the story to a sad one which is a complete new thing to you(or not), you did a very good job! Not much flash makers can did exactly what you did- mastering both happy and sad elements in the flash. You did it so well that I even wanted to cry! Your animation is the first to had done this. Keep up the good work and dont make it end like romeo and juliet, please!


People find this review helpful!

australienguyaustralienguy

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 23, 2009

I love these

fuck those mother fucking conservatives against inter racial couples god dammit this is the best of the series THE BEST