Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 24, 2008 | 11:54 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 27, 2008
  • Review Crew Pick August 27, 2008
  • Daily Feature August 25, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Animals
    Animals Cats, dogs, penguins, bears; they're all here!

Author Comments

Hi, this is amalloc of SamBakZa.

This one has different color than before.
If you didn't see this series before, I recommend that see the first episode ~ step3 first.
I wish you have a good time with this short animation.
The full title is "There She Is!! step4 - paradise"

There is one last episode left.
Thank you NG and all fans.

update:
I can't believe this. 4.71 - what is this number? (^^;;)
Honestly, I was afraid of that people dosn't like "step4" than before, because it's too serious.
I read the comments. Thank you all.
Please be with me until the end of series.

Reviews


Pacdude167Pacdude167

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 25, 2008

Dude...

That was really amazing. I felt some intense feelings after seeing that. Extremely great job, and I can't wait to see the last episode, even though I'll be sad to see this series come to a close.
On a different note, I see some examples of our own society thrown into this, such as those who aren't accepting of other's choices. Could be very deep :)



swifty07837swifty07837

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 6, 2008

give this person a round of applause

a complete 10/10 masterpiece, i like how youve worked up to this, but wat a place to leave us hanging bud, cant wait for step 5



ThePockyGirlThePockyGirl

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 25, 2008

Beautiful, as always

As always, this was a beautiful flash. Definitely a different tone from the last three cartoons but great nonetheless.

I can't wait to see the finale! Keep up the great work!



mosher08mosher08

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 9, 2008

Absolutley amazing

before I saw you're work, I never thought a flash file could be so powerful. its been 4 years since I first watch there she is, I loved the first one you ever done, it was such a cheerful piece of work, one that made you feel warm inside, you followed suite for the next 2. Also great animations, that made you feel happy for the characters. I came to watch this one after an absence from newgrounds (hence the new account), and I felt for the characters much more than before, while the others made you feel all warm inside, this one was like wrenching you're heart out of you're body. I never thought something as simple as a flash file could do this, you proved me wrong. Congratulations, for me this series is the all time best series in newgrounds, if not the whole internet.



AlfieAlfie

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 25, 2008

Brilliant

Really emotional, really simple yet very smooth, great job.

Also, screw the guy before me, I sent it to 4.73!