Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 24, 2008 | 11:54 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 27, 2008
  • Review Crew Pick August 27, 2008
  • Daily Feature August 25, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Animals
    Animals Cats, dogs, penguins, bears; they're all here!

Author Comments

Hi, this is amalloc of SamBakZa.

This one has different color than before.
If you didn't see this series before, I recommend that see the first episode ~ step3 first.
I wish you have a good time with this short animation.
The full title is "There She Is!! step4 - paradise"

There is one last episode left.
Thank you NG and all fans.

update:
I can't believe this. 4.71 - what is this number? (^^;;)
Honestly, I was afraid of that people dosn't like "step4" than before, because it's too serious.
I read the comments. Thank you all.
Please be with me until the end of series.

Reviews


themightyfurythemightyfury

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 9, 2008

Keep going

keep doing what you are doing. amazing art with an amazing story. i look forward to the next one.



Zavior9Zavior9

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 21, 2009

Embrace it

Let's face it - you have to admit, this is a very sad story. Like very sad. No doubt, the "There She Is!" series has greatly evolved from the first episode by supplying us with classic humor not seen since Tom and Jerry or Scooby Doo, to what it is now: a very heartbreaking, emotional and moving piece of work. SamBakZa has supplied us with a great work of art, and will not be forgotten here at NG.


People find this review helpful!

HWFsDarknessHWFsDarkness

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 27, 2008

Very sad.

Not as much animation as your other videos, but the message was ten times more powerful.
I felt my heart jump into my chest halfway through this. Every video you make is an experience for us.
Although it appears as though the next video will be the end of the series, I hope you will continue to make animations using other character that have such impact on human emotions as you have with those from the ThereSheIs! series.
I'm sure I speak for everyone when I say that although a "Thank You" simply doesn't do nearly enough justice, it's the first phrase that would pop into mind if I ever met you all. So, thank you.


People find this review helpful!

goodtimesandbadgoodtimesandbad

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 30, 2008

this is meaning full and relatable 10stars

i agree with other people that a good wrighter knows how to express feelings and it is suprising how u can relate this in real life i had a gf once and peolpe kept raggon on us on how is isnt ment to be its not right and i gave up and so sis she but as it turnes out were bogether we found out that we can endure through the hardships that weve faced and we can do this together so i hope this turnes out how we did this film was very touching and i hope he keeps making flashes in the further after this series keep going man



FernandFernand

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 30, 2008

No more words than this one to explain: LOVE

There is not much andything we can do without love. I hope he does the right thing and goes with her or stops her to be with each other always. There should be no racism between people (in this case animals) 'cause God created us in and, equal and fair way.


People find this review helpful!