Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 24, 2008 | 11:54 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 27, 2008
  • Review Crew Pick August 27, 2008
  • Daily Feature August 25, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Animals
    Animals Cats, dogs, penguins, bears; they're all here!

Author Comments

Hi, this is amalloc of SamBakZa.

This one has different color than before.
If you didn't see this series before, I recommend that see the first episode ~ step3 first.
I wish you have a good time with this short animation.
The full title is "There She Is!! step4 - paradise"

There is one last episode left.
Thank you NG and all fans.

update:
I can't believe this. 4.71 - what is this number? (^^;;)
Honestly, I was afraid of that people dosn't like "step4" than before, because it's too serious.
I read the comments. Thank you all.
Please be with me until the end of series.

Reviews


ChiChobitsChiChobits

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 6, 2011

so good

there wasnt that humor touch in this one, but it was still just every bit as wonderful as the others. the story is so deep and emotional that it brought me to tears. brilliant as always!! <3333333


People find this review helpful!

An4rk1An4rk1

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 26, 2008

awesome

liked it sooo much ;)


People find this review helpful!

popo7popopopo7popo

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 26, 2008

10/10

I didnt think that it turn to this kind of violent and fighting I like that he faked to turn to the "Dark Side" to protect doki I never thot they would do something like that but it was awsome



GuitarmancerGuitarmancer

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 26, 2008

Excellence. Pure excellence.

I, like many other Newgrounders, have followed the There She Is!! series since episode one, all of which are moving, well planned and well animated.

If you are reading this and haven't watched step4, WHAT ARE YOU DOING? WATCH IT! Also, this one is much more emotionally heavy than that of the first 3 steps. I almost cried watching it, something you might do when watching it.

To make a series as enjoyable as There She Is!! then give it a more heavy tone and still make it excellent is an excellent artist, indeed.
You, SamBakZa, are an excellent artist.

P.S. To the people who gave this 3 and under, go get some creative tastes then watch it.


People find this review helpful!

sandman0277sandman0277

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 25, 2008

Ahhhhh...

I was hooked by the first There She Is!!, the fluid animation, the capture of emotions, the characterization with no words. Instant classic!!

Step2 and Step3, just seemed like more of the same for me. Not a bad thing, but not really going anywhere for me. I felt that they were the same as the first two steps except with a new setting and some new characters.

Now Step4, OH...MY...GOD! This was the first time in the series where the characters took on personalities (you could argue they were there before, but really it was just basic archtypes before). There is a story, a hate war and those who fight it. Reminded me a little of Across the Universe for some reason. Anyways, there was depth, exceptional animation (as always), and a first for the series, drama.

This is by far my favourite "Step" of the entire series, and I'm keeping an eye out of Step5!

Bravo!


People find this review helpful!