Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 24, 2008 | 11:54 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 27, 2008
  • Review Crew Pick August 27, 2008
  • Daily Feature August 25, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Animals
    Animals Cats, dogs, penguins, bears; they're all here!

Author Comments

Hi, this is amalloc of SamBakZa.

This one has different color than before.
If you didn't see this series before, I recommend that see the first episode ~ step3 first.
I wish you have a good time with this short animation.
The full title is "There She Is!! step4 - paradise"

There is one last episode left.
Thank you NG and all fans.

update:
I can't believe this. 4.71 - what is this number? (^^;;)
Honestly, I was afraid of that people dosn't like "step4" than before, because it's too serious.
I read the comments. Thank you all.
Please be with me until the end of series.

Reviews


tank1319tank1319

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 20, 2009

sadness

this one made me cry, but its so nice



KhoroghKhorogh

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 8, 2008

Could this be better? Let me think, NO!

This serie is the best on the entire NG site, atleast when it comes to being great in all fields. It funny, lovely, sad, great animated and the music is always perfect for the flash.

Shatner:- "You were afraid we wouldnt like this? Your fear was justified.

You had one of the cutest relationships going and you flushed it all down the crapper. The bad guys have won with their little hate crusade. He's given up on her, she's given up on him. He's in jail. She's gone.

Yeah theres one more but I cant see how anything good can come out of this setup"

You sir (or whatever), are not an idiot, you are THE idiot. The whole point of this episode is to show all the conflict of their love and to really make a cliffhanger like "Tunder-Tiger said. I bet in the next episode you'll find out that love conquers all.


People find this review helpful!

woohoo12woohoo12

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 26, 2008

beautiful

it was the best there she is because it emotional and sad i cant wait for the final episode.


People find this review helpful!

TwistedMadHatterTwistedMadHatter

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 29, 2008

Amazing....Simply Amazing

I've watched every episode of this series and this by far is the most poignant submission, I can't wait to see how it concludes although I'm almost afraid to imagine weither it'll end happily or not. It's so easy to identify with the characters even though they're animation, just because of their story. To watch the storyline develop into what it has I couldn't help but get a tear in my eye at the ending of this one. Great job, the animation was superb and the music fit the atmosphere very nicely. The issue faced by these characters, for me at least isn't about the bigger issue of the forbidden nature of the relationship but about so much more....needless to say this story is touching and the wait for the conclusion will be grueling at best.

I think I've ranted enough, and perhaps made this review much longer then it needed to be...but at this point I had to say it.

Can't wait for the conclusion.


People find this review helpful!

SandPhoenixSandPhoenix

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 27, 2009

SAD

sooooooooooooo saaaaaaaaaaad, i almost cried, i feel so sorry for them, he wants to be together but can't stand seeing baki get hurt anymore, (MUST.WATCH. NEXT. PART)


People find this review helpful!