Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 24, 2008 | 11:54 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 27, 2008
  • Review Crew Pick August 27, 2008
  • Daily Feature August 25, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Animals
    Animals Cats, dogs, penguins, bears; they're all here!

Author Comments

Hi, this is amalloc of SamBakZa.

This one has different color than before.
If you didn't see this series before, I recommend that see the first episode ~ step3 first.
I wish you have a good time with this short animation.
The full title is "There She Is!! step4 - paradise"

There is one last episode left.
Thank you NG and all fans.

update:
I can't believe this. 4.71 - what is this number? (^^;;)
Honestly, I was afraid of that people dosn't like "step4" than before, because it's too serious.
I read the comments. Thank you all.
Please be with me until the end of series.

Reviews


hungapoehungapoe

Rated 3 / 5 stars September 1, 2008

Story and Moral overshadow the actual flash

Iv watched every single "There she is" episode just because of your art style and the subtle comedy that you inject in all your work. However it appears this flash is to overburdened by the moral of the story, and other people seem to overlook the flash just because it has a nice message.

Anyway I thought it was just much slower, and did nothing to keep my attention. The conflict was presented at the very beginning and just dragged on, there didnt seem to be any real climax (the fight perhaps) but the flash just blew it over and kept slugging on until the end. I actually quit the first time I watched it because I was bored.

Sorry, but definately your worst "There She is" yet, it lacked the charm. I know you meant it to be serious, but the manner you approached it made the flash monotonous and uninteresting, I seriously lost interest in what was going to happen to our main friends in the story.



ShatnerShatner

Rated 3 / 5 stars September 8, 2008

Nice going

You were afraid we wouldnt like this? Your fear was justified.

You had one of the cutest relationships going and you flushed it all down the crapper. The bad guys have won with their little hate crusade. He's given up on her, she's given up on him. He's in jail. She's gone.

Yeah theres one more but I cant see how anything good can come out of this setup



Shadow-KirbyShadow-Kirby

Rated 3 / 5 stars August 25, 2008

Ehh

I like the series but no offense I think this is the worst out of the 4. I like the first two, the third was alright. This one is just sorta different not in a good way.



Droog454Droog454

Rated 3 / 5 stars August 27, 2008

Nice job on the animation

Personally, the depressing, serious theme is quite a lot for me to take in since the first 2 which were fun, humourous and lovable to watch. I had no idea it would become a serious drama series. This was quite the deviation, I'm not really sure what to say. A bit of an unpleasant shock I guess...



ringcatringcat

Rated 3 / 5 stars September 14, 2008

WOW.

This was WAAAAY different than the first three ones.