Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 24, 2008 | 11:54 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 27, 2008
  • Review Crew Pick August 27, 2008
  • Daily Feature August 25, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Animals
    Animals Cats, dogs, penguins, bears; they're all here!

Author Comments

Hi, this is amalloc of SamBakZa.

This one has different color than before.
If you didn't see this series before, I recommend that see the first episode ~ step3 first.
I wish you have a good time with this short animation.
The full title is "There She Is!! step4 - paradise"

There is one last episode left.
Thank you NG and all fans.

update:
I can't believe this. 4.71 - what is this number? (^^;;)
Honestly, I was afraid of that people dosn't like "step4" than before, because it's too serious.
I read the comments. Thank you all.
Please be with me until the end of series.

Reviews


PeacedoodPeacedood

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 7, 2008

Nice Message

Great message, (not that it hasn't been done before, but still, it was really well done) great music, pretty good animation. Not big on the whole anthro thing, but still, this wasn't overly "furry", if I may.

The one thing that hindered my enjoyment of this video is why the hedgehog was so much smaller than the cat and the rabbit!! Honestly, what's up with that!??!?!?



dn2kdn2k

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 30, 2008

Good animation

Lacking a storyline? it's just the usual stuff people throw at ya. nothing special



forboldforbold

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 27, 2008

Dissapointed.

After so many Heartfilled, happy episodes, you might have "Derailed" this happy train. I beleive that Spending so much time portraying happiness was the strongest quality to this series, and taking it to shades of grey was starteling. After so many episodes of this with happy endings, I had come to expect something quirky, humourous and fun, but have been dissapointed.



Darkdragon2525Darkdragon2525

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 12, 2008

Dark

I normally like your work, but this wasn't your best. It was to depressing than the others. The sound quality was good, and the animation was awsome, but it would have been a 10 if it wasn't so sad.



FoxForeverFoxForever

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 8, 2008

Pretty good.

I wouldn't say it's as bad as Bluegunner said it was. I liked the first and second one and the art style has changed but this is 2008 now and it looks like it's from 2005. I think it's a little above average but not terrible. I do agree with Bluegunner on one thing, and that is that this is probably not the best thing on Newgrounds, but it's probably in the top 95%