Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 24, 2008 | 11:54 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 27, 2008
  • Review Crew Pick August 27, 2008
  • Daily Feature August 25, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Animals
    Animals Cats, dogs, penguins, bears; they're all here!

Author Comments

Hi, this is amalloc of SamBakZa.

This one has different color than before.
If you didn't see this series before, I recommend that see the first episode ~ step3 first.
I wish you have a good time with this short animation.
The full title is "There She Is!! step4 - paradise"

There is one last episode left.
Thank you NG and all fans.

update:
I can't believe this. 4.71 - what is this number? (^^;;)
Honestly, I was afraid of that people dosn't like "step4" than before, because it's too serious.
I read the comments. Thank you all.
Please be with me until the end of series.

Reviews


Loath-someLoath-some

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 31, 2008

Mixed feelings about this one

I'll start off with the things I liked in this. I did like the story and the way you put it up and all. The emotion really showed through the characters and such.

But, there was less animation in this one than the others. This one was more of a slideshow with standstill drawings and sometimes some slight movement. If you compare this to the older ones anyone would easily see that there is more animation in the older. What happened?

I hope that the next final episode will be a lot better. Not by any means was this bad or anything but it didn't really hold the standards from the past episodes.



ZatchouliZatchouli

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 25, 2008

I almost cried :'(

It's so poetic <3 Great job ! I loove the graphics...



GeoKureliGeoKureli

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 2, 2008

worst of the 4

still not bad. but c'mon man, why so serious?



poonutpoonut

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 29, 2008

At the risk of being flamed

i just don't really get it, and i have watched the other ones
The animation was good, but i guess the concept is over my head, better stick with the awesome series



jojomojofofojojomojofofo

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 2, 2008

I found this boring

Your first one was so much more lively and easy to appreciate. This is just boring. The animation is so static.