Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 24, 2008 | 11:54 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 27, 2008
  • Review Crew Pick August 27, 2008
  • Daily Feature August 25, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Animals
    Animals Cats, dogs, penguins, bears; they're all here!

Author Comments

Hi, this is amalloc of SamBakZa.

This one has different color than before.
If you didn't see this series before, I recommend that see the first episode ~ step3 first.
I wish you have a good time with this short animation.
The full title is "There She Is!! step4 - paradise"

There is one last episode left.
Thank you NG and all fans.

update:
I can't believe this. 4.71 - what is this number? (^^;;)
Honestly, I was afraid of that people dosn't like "step4" than before, because it's too serious.
I read the comments. Thank you all.
Please be with me until the end of series.

Reviews


CatsownyouCatsownyou

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 15, 2008

It was Alright.

Amazing flash.

Utterly destroyed by the music. Absolutely horrid music. I almost closed out of it.

Storyline was alright.



ichigo124ichigo124

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 12, 2008

kool

well tha animation was great but in some ways it seemed pointless to me. but, the bottom line is that i was really good.



QuimeraQuimera

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 25, 2008

Hmm

This is a good flash but not as good as the past ones, seems they got TOO ambitious with the project, that is, really complex scenes with many characters to animate but instead animated it partially. There were many really choppy parts and too many still frames, there used to be a lot of more animation at past episodes. Don't know, maybe you ran into a deadline or something but... well... I found it lacking, hope episode 5 concludes great with great plot and animation.

BTW, I felt the horizontal pan was kind of jumpy...



Loath-someLoath-some

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 31, 2008

Mixed feelings about this one

I'll start off with the things I liked in this. I did like the story and the way you put it up and all. The emotion really showed through the characters and such.

But, there was less animation in this one than the others. This one was more of a slideshow with standstill drawings and sometimes some slight movement. If you compare this to the older ones anyone would easily see that there is more animation in the older. What happened?

I hope that the next final episode will be a lot better. Not by any means was this bad or anything but it didn't really hold the standards from the past episodes.



ZatchouliZatchouli

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 25, 2008

I almost cried :'(

It's so poetic <3 Great job ! I loove the graphics...