Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 24, 2008 | 11:54 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 27, 2008
  • Review Crew Pick August 27, 2008
  • Daily Feature August 25, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Animals
    Animals Cats, dogs, penguins, bears; they're all here!

Author Comments

Hi, this is amalloc of SamBakZa.

This one has different color than before.
If you didn't see this series before, I recommend that see the first episode ~ step3 first.
I wish you have a good time with this short animation.
The full title is "There She Is!! step4 - paradise"

There is one last episode left.
Thank you NG and all fans.

update:
I can't believe this. 4.71 - what is this number? (^^;;)
Honestly, I was afraid of that people dosn't like "step4" than before, because it's too serious.
I read the comments. Thank you all.
Please be with me until the end of series.

Reviews


NillerzNillerz

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 24, 2008

Don't get any ideas, furries....

Interspecies dating is only cute when it's animated between kitties and bunnies (both of which are adorable). If humans do it, it's disguisting.

Anyway, it was well animated but not as entertaining as previous ones. I gave it a 3, because it is slightly better than the averae submitted flash but not enough to warrant a 4.



YukinYukin

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 19, 2008

Pretty good

Ive liked the series but for some reason i didnt feel as big of a spark as from the other movies but still well executed none the less.



Hippiehater1573Hippiehater1573

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 13, 2010

Wait what did this have to do with the series?

I thought that it would be interesting and awesome and shit, but this was just dark. This wasn't really relevant to the series.



CoryLehanCoryLehan

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 26, 2008

Not bad

I don't like it nearly as much as the other ones for exactly the reason you said. What made the others so awesome was that they weren't really serious. I think this time you brought in a topic that didn't really fit in with the others at all. The others were like "Aww... :,)" and "Yay! :D" but this one was sort of a "meh, seen it before..." sort of thing.

But apparently I'm one of a very small number of people that think this.



JazLyteJazLyte

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 24, 2008

People are going to hate me for this....

Don't get me wrong, I like the series, but what's a nice way of saying that this one doesn't measure up to the others...? For one, it was put out so much faster than the first 3 so there was more tweening and less frame-by-frame than you normally use, and it looked like you were trying to get "dark" with it when it's kind of hard to take smiling bunnies and kitties with rosie cheeks and establish some sort of serious racial hate vs. love thing. Superfans of the series will love it, and it'll be #1 on the site for it's name, but I think the first 3 made more sense. Clean drawings, good song choice, great idea, but I would have waited for another year to see one like the first or second one.