Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 24, 2008 | 11:54 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 27, 2008
  • Review Crew Pick August 27, 2008
  • Daily Feature August 25, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Animals
    Animals Cats, dogs, penguins, bears; they're all here!

Author Comments

Hi, this is amalloc of SamBakZa.

This one has different color than before.
If you didn't see this series before, I recommend that see the first episode ~ step3 first.
I wish you have a good time with this short animation.
The full title is "There She Is!! step4 - paradise"

There is one last episode left.
Thank you NG and all fans.

update:
I can't believe this. 4.71 - what is this number? (^^;;)
Honestly, I was afraid of that people dosn't like "step4" than before, because it's too serious.
I read the comments. Thank you all.
Please be with me until the end of series.

Reviews


StormySanStormySan

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 27, 2008

Wow. I mean, W O W.

I've been a big fan of the "There She Is!" series since the first one, but this is the first one that I've actually felt the need to make an account on NG so I can comment on it.

What an amazing piece of work! Yes it's a lot darker than the previous episodes, but man what an animation. Really leaves it on a cliffhanger for the finale, and I think I'm not alone in saying that I simply can't wait to see it now. This has gone from a cute story about forbidden love to a real piece of political artwork.

Amalloc, this is simply amazing, and feel proud of what you've done. The music as ever works seamlessly with the animation, and the choice of music really helps define the mood, which as the animation itself suggest is filled with equal parts of anger and sorrow.

This fully deserves an award.


People find this review helpful!

ihaveyourdogihaveyourdog

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 27, 2008

brilliant

I'd give you a higher score if I could. NG rarely sees this quality of emotionally charged animation. Don't make us wait so long for the next! :)


People find this review helpful!

dachielovedachielove

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 27, 2008

amazing.

I actually cried on this!!! Just shows how sensitive I am, but really good job I LOVE This!!!!!! I will be waiting for the next one. Thank you for creating this series, really shows a really romantic story.


People find this review helpful!

darklink666darklink666

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 27, 2008

im speachless

(no words)


People find this review helpful!

theemolovertheemolover

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 27, 2008

your series has truly been inspiring.

The first one was a bit odd when I first saw it. After I watched two I was pretty into it. step 3 gave me a sense of understanding. This one truly moved me through the entire story as I watched it to the end. You truly have an amazing talent for story line and plot. This has been a truly heart felt series. Every fan of your work, including me, can't wait for the conclusion of the magnificant series. You have all of our support towards the end. May it end with the grace it has had since the beginning.


People find this review helpful!