Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 24, 2008 | 11:54 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 27, 2008
  • Review Crew Pick August 27, 2008
  • Daily Feature August 25, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Animals
    Animals Cats, dogs, penguins, bears; they're all here!

Author Comments

Hi, this is amalloc of SamBakZa.

This one has different color than before.
If you didn't see this series before, I recommend that see the first episode ~ step3 first.
I wish you have a good time with this short animation.
The full title is "There She Is!! step4 - paradise"

There is one last episode left.
Thank you NG and all fans.

update:
I can't believe this. 4.71 - what is this number? (^^;;)
Honestly, I was afraid of that people dosn't like "step4" than before, because it's too serious.
I read the comments. Thank you all.
Please be with me until the end of series.

Reviews


MihabyMihaby

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 31, 2008

WOW

OMFG I CANT STOP WATCHING IT ITS SOOOO AMAZING AND SO SAD AT THE SAME TIME!! OMG CANT WAIT OMGOMGOMG <3



SuperSaiyanSonicSuperSaiyanSonic

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 31, 2008

Very serious and emotional.

That was once again incredible. One more to go. I can't wait to see how it ends.

That was really something. It was different, definately. I was actually fighting hard against tears through the animation, and I'm a 16-year-old. (My bro was next to me. I gotta look tough!)
This is some ace work. I'm with you until the end of No. 5. Great work!


People find this review helpful!

dark-vampyressdark-vampyress

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 31, 2008

compelling

I'm happy that you're English is better over the years. I've been following with this series ever since you've started it. I wasn't a fan of step 3 but step 4 has made it all up to me.

The colour part of this animation and what it represents has impressed me since when I was younger I didn't know till now what it means. Great job! To the rest of the folks. It's a serious piece so if your in the mood for comedy not in this flash darlings. The music and animation style is one of the largest reasons why you're part of the elite flash makers at least in my books.

Can't wait for the step 5. I just hope you're not going to make me wait for another year. :P


People find this review helpful!

thernonthernon

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 31, 2008

;;(^_^);;

on all the earth we have so many kinds of languages and ther is no single word than can expres fealing toward this series.....ill say simply Thank You.This animation dont have some awesome motion some unbelivible graphic ...its simple but in its simplness its the one of the most beautiful story ive ever seen.Ive enjoied it wery much and id like to see more ^_^.Its a shame that thers just one more to go .... but every story have to end someday.Even if ill treasure it as one of my faworite series.i Hope that you will work hard on another projects im looking toward this with (i think :P) every single fan of you .


People find this review helpful!

RKrulerRKruler

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 31, 2008

hidden message

i guess this could be one of those movies that gets interpreted as a message to modern society.
this could also be interpreted as some random video on which some one writes a comment like:
"i guess this could be one of those movies that gets interpreted as a message to modern society."
well done


People find this review helpful!