Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 24, 2008 | 11:54 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 27, 2008
  • Review Crew Pick August 27, 2008
  • Daily Feature August 25, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Animals
    Animals Cats, dogs, penguins, bears; they're all here!

Author Comments

Hi, this is amalloc of SamBakZa.

This one has different color than before.
If you didn't see this series before, I recommend that see the first episode ~ step3 first.
I wish you have a good time with this short animation.
The full title is "There She Is!! step4 - paradise"

There is one last episode left.
Thank you NG and all fans.

update:
I can't believe this. 4.71 - what is this number? (^^;;)
Honestly, I was afraid of that people dosn't like "step4" than before, because it's too serious.
I read the comments. Thank you all.
Please be with me until the end of series.

Reviews


MastaRay0221MastaRay0221

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 6, 2008

Amazing

Marvelous, outstanding, genius, awesome, incredible, astonishing, intriguing. How else could I explain it? Its genius how you made something that doesn't need words to explain it. The Flash animation was incredible, it looks like it must of taken months! I'm not usually a fan of anime, but this is marvelous. The video has situations about relations, and shows how its hard for people to stay in deep realtionship while difference in race/popularity/ect. keeps them apart, by society reasons.


People find this review helpful!

Lady-IzumiLady-Izumi

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 6, 2008

Aww

I absolutely loved this. I'm glad that the first three adorable videos had a more serious side because, I can totally relate to this.

I really thank you for making this one. It made me cry, and I do hope the last one will end happily.



lnabsplnabsp

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 6, 2008

Much more brutal than the other steps.

But still better than the other ones. make step 5 quick, the suspense is killing me.



Chrono355Chrono355

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 6, 2008

That was absolutely amazing.

There was only one other thing that gripped my emotions like your movies do, and that was the ending parts of Metal Gear Solid 4.
I'm really hoping the last one doesn't end sad, or anything like that..



whopperfreakoutwhopperfreakout

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 6, 2008

wow

it is far more depressing than the first three, but the story setting and animation are still great so I still think it's amazing! Hope part 5 is happier!