Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 24, 2008 | 11:54 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 27, 2008
  • Review Crew Pick August 27, 2008
  • Daily Feature August 25, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Animals
    Animals Cats, dogs, penguins, bears; they're all here!

Author Comments

Hi, this is amalloc of SamBakZa.

This one has different color than before.
If you didn't see this series before, I recommend that see the first episode ~ step3 first.
I wish you have a good time with this short animation.
The full title is "There She Is!! step4 - paradise"

There is one last episode left.
Thank you NG and all fans.

update:
I can't believe this. 4.71 - what is this number? (^^;;)
Honestly, I was afraid of that people dosn't like "step4" than before, because it's too serious.
I read the comments. Thank you all.
Please be with me until the end of series.

Reviews


ClayDevilClayDevil

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 6, 2008

>:(

WHY DID U KILL THE PORCUPINE



AngolettaAngoletta

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 6, 2008

Excellent

Nothing less then what i came to expect, though the story was a bit slower than what i've become accustomed to from the series. All in all it was great cant wait for the sequel. Would've given it a 9 but it was a bit dull for the first 2 or so minutes



JumplionJumplion

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 6, 2008

Wow

What else could I say that hasn't been said before? This episode was definately more depressing than the previous ones, but that just makes me want to see how Step 5 will turn out!

Keep up the awesome work, can't wait for Step 5!



MastaRay0221MastaRay0221

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 6, 2008

Amazing

Marvelous, outstanding, genius, awesome, incredible, astonishing, intriguing. How else could I explain it? Its genius how you made something that doesn't need words to explain it. The Flash animation was incredible, it looks like it must of taken months! I'm not usually a fan of anime, but this is marvelous. The video has situations about relations, and shows how its hard for people to stay in deep realtionship while difference in race/popularity/ect. keeps them apart, by society reasons.


People find this review helpful!

Lady-IzumiLady-Izumi

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 6, 2008

Aww

I absolutely loved this. I'm glad that the first three adorable videos had a more serious side because, I can totally relate to this.

I really thank you for making this one. It made me cry, and I do hope the last one will end happily.