Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 24, 2008 | 11:54 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 27, 2008
  • Review Crew Pick August 27, 2008
  • Daily Feature August 25, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Animals
    Animals Cats, dogs, penguins, bears; they're all here!

Author Comments

Hi, this is amalloc of SamBakZa.

This one has different color than before.
If you didn't see this series before, I recommend that see the first episode ~ step3 first.
I wish you have a good time with this short animation.
The full title is "There She Is!! step4 - paradise"

There is one last episode left.
Thank you NG and all fans.

update:
I can't believe this. 4.71 - what is this number? (^^;;)
Honestly, I was afraid of that people dosn't like "step4" than before, because it's too serious.
I read the comments. Thank you all.
Please be with me until the end of series.

Reviews


websurfer09websurfer09

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 6, 2008

Interesting...

This is a lot different than what you did before. I mean, the style and story is completely different. It's almost as if somebody else wrote the story for it. I'm sorry, but it's true.
Anyways, I still really liked the animation and story (outside of the series) because it was still really good.



DiscoveryOneDiscoveryOne

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 6, 2008

nice

honestly, I never liked any of these, I thought they were annoying (albeit amazingly well animated) and full of all the things I really dont like about asian things (in this case Korean) But this one changed my mind about it.
Maybe it was the serious tone or something, but I like the improvement. I was expecting another cavalcade of annoyance.



HiddenChickNinjaHiddenChickNinja

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 6, 2008

OMG!

This is SO CUTE!!! =D


People find this review helpful!

ClayDevilClayDevil

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 6, 2008

>:(

WHY DID U KILL THE PORCUPINE



AngolettaAngoletta

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 6, 2008

Excellent

Nothing less then what i came to expect, though the story was a bit slower than what i've become accustomed to from the series. All in all it was great cant wait for the sequel. Would've given it a 9 but it was a bit dull for the first 2 or so minutes